Less than a week or so after getting this site back on it’s feet and we have spammers.
So I have changed the sign up procedure – requiring some info from each person who signs up.
I will delete all members I suspect are not genuine. If I delete your account by mistake – simply send me an email and I will reinstate you. All others will be deleted and banned.